Subscribe   My Account   View Cart   Customer Service
The Supplies Guys Home The Supplies Guys: Bizrate Circle of Excellence Award Winner
#
#
Shop
Ordering Information
Order Online or Call/Fax
Phone 888.722.0390
Sales/Order Fax: 201.444.6685
Schools / Hospitals / Government Order Info

The Supplies Guys, 268 Greenwood Avenue, Midland Park, NJ 07432
All Customer Reviews

Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4530 Wireless All-in-One Inkjet Printer, Copy/Fax/Print/Scan
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Epson WP-4530, 4.19.2012
Reviewer: Russ Sylvester (Colorado Springs, CO)

Purchased this printer 6 months ago. Good value for the price. Excellent print quality, better than my OKI C5200 laser printer. Ink cartridges need to be changed more often, but are relatively inexpensive. Keep a set in stock. Fax and copy functions work well. Like the wireless feature. Menu display is small and complicated to use. Output tray is too small (papers occasionally fall off) and interferes with paper tray underneath (poor layout). Function is relatively quiet and unlike laser printer does not require internal heater to set toner, therefore no fan always running, and lower electricity use. I am very happy with the choice

 

Xerox Phaser 8560 / 8560MFP Premium Quality Compatible Solid Ink Stick One Time Special
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 High quality and great price, 11.18.2011
Reviewer: guest (, )

The 8560 compatible ink sticks work as well as the Xerox brand but are much much cheaper. They work great and have a full guarantee, so I'm happy.

 

Francotyp-Postalia Francotyp Postalia T-1000 Premium Quality Compatible Red Postage Ribbon Cassette Ink Cartridge (3 Pack)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great product and price, 10.7.2011
Reviewer: guest (, )

these work great and the price is right!

 

Premium Quality Compatible Toner Cartridge for Samsung ML-2010 / 2510 / 2570 / 2571N
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 JO-CALIFORNIA, 9.7.2011
Reviewer: guest (, )

This product is good I first ordered it in March 31,2011 and now I am going to redorder today 9/6/11, you do the math!

 

Stanley Series 2000 Toolbox w/Tray, Two Lid Compartments
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Decent lower end toolbox, 8.19.2011
Reviewer: guest (, )

I have this and use it regularly. The handle is really sturdy, I have about 40 lbs contained in mine and it never acts like it's under too much strain. Overall it's pretty sturdy, but there are some alignment issues with it closing that requires you to take another couple seconds to make sure it will snap closed. The hinge is the biggest weakness, when the lid is open all the way and there is any weight in the top drawers the hinge starts to separate and must be snapped back together. Not huge terrible, but mostly annoying.

 

Genuine Okidata C3400 / C3530 / C3600N & MC 360n Fuser Unit (120V)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 oki c3400 parts, 7.20.2011
Reviewer: guest (, )

I buy my product from and had no problems with them. i get longer life buy putting my printer on "toner save" in the printer properties. but all me printing i get way more than the specs and the prints come out good every time. thanks supplies guys

 

Okidata C5500 / C5600 / C5800 Premium Quality Compatible High Capacity Toner Cartridge - Black
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Compatible Toner Cartridges, 6.20.2011
Reviewer: guest (, )

I've been using Supplies Guys compatible toner cartridges for quiet a few years and they are just as good as Okidata's - and a lot cheaper....hsf

 

Xerox WorkCentre 6505DN Color Multifunction Laser Printer
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 SCANNER, 6.10.2011
Reviewer: guest (, )

I cannot make the scanner work. Problem has been sent to Xerox and they have not come out with a solution. Is anyone having the same problem. If you do, how did you make it work?

 

Supplies Guys 36A Premium Quality Compatible Black Toner Cartridge works with HP LaserJet P1505 / M1120 / M1522n / M1522nf MFP
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect replacement part, 4.7.2011
Reviewer: guest (, )

Works just like OEM part no lines,smudges or smears saved me a bundle , got two for what I paid for one at the ST**LES store. I print over 200 pages a month for just my association so this really saves us money. I also bought a complete color set for our Brother printer which works just as good for half the price. Ill be reordering from Supply Guys again and again....

 

HP OfficeJet Pro 8500 All-in-One Printer - A909a (CB022A)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Meets all expectations, 2.22.2011
Reviewer: guest (, )

this printer is all that I expected. It.s fast. Very little waste .Great for printing flyers, Not noisey. It is not designed for photos but all other printing is clear and neat. Although hp is over generous on the amount of pages they say it prints .It is close. For those who refill there own cartridges. I find less hassle then most other printers

 

Samsung CLP-510 Premium Quality Compatible High Capacity Toner Cartridge Full Set Bundle
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Full Set Toner for Samsung, 2.13.2011
Reviewer: guest (, )

I'm Herb in Florida and find The Supplies Guys to be the best; good prices, good product, perfect color, and fast delivery even with the N. J. snow. You are the Best. Thank You.

 

HP OfficeJet 4500 All-In-One Color Printer (CB867A)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 officejet 4500, 1.6.2011
Reviewer: guest (, )

a great printer for the price that produce great quality and good on ink.

 

Okidata C9300 / C9500 Premium Quality Compatible Toner Cartridge Full Set Bundle
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Good Product, Try it., 1.5.2011
Reviewer: guest (, )

I was nervous about purchasing non-Oki toner for my C9600hdn due to some of the issues I've had in the past with Oki manufacturing inconsistencies (C9200, C9400, and C9500). I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this toner. I've had no issues and I saved a fortune. I would definitely recommend this product and the Suppliesguys. I apologize for the shameless plug but it's not often you can buy something at about 1/3 the cost and have it be just as good. You get a great satisfaction guarantee too. Okay, I'm done but I will definitely by this stuff in the future.

 

Okidata C3400 / C3530 / C3600 / MC 360n Premium Quality Compatible Toner Cartridge Special
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Price!, 11.1.2010
Reviewer: Parrish Hannah (Virginia Beach, VA)

This Toner ships quick and is offered at a fantastic price! Highly recommended.

 

Lexmark Pinnacle Pro901 Color Inkjet Multifunction Printer (90T9105)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lexmark Pinnacle Pro Easy and Great Quality, 7.20.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

This is the first time I've used a wireless printer and was surprized by how easy it was to set up. I just followed the prompts of the software and touch panel screen, the printer found my wireless router and configured itself. I then added all of my family's pc's and it was just as easy - takes about 10 min to install software. From anywhere in my house, or the back patio, we all can print and fax. Touch screen panel is nice too, no need to read the manual it's all right there. Print quality is better than my Canon Pixma.

 

Okidata C6050dn Digital Color Printer (62430303)
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Color - Paper Curls, 7.15.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

I bought this printer based on word of mouth for Okidata and the need for a good color printer that duplexes. It was easy enough to put together. Here are some downsides. 1. If you use the printer drivers on the CD that comes with it the printer setup menu in Windows will be in Spanish. Okidata was terrific about helping me out and getting everything back to English and to set up the duplexing function. 2. I think it prints a bit hot. The paper is curled instead of flat when it comes out of the printer and there must be something it does to the paper (Hammermill 20 lb bond) because the paper sticks together when I tried to fax about 25 sheets. 3. Printing other than standard size (8.5" x 11") paper from the manual paper tray is a bit of a challenge, too. I tried printing legal size paper and it took me forever to figure it out and then it was a bit of a pain. My previous printer was a Xerox Phaser 8400 and I'll never go back to Xerox but I was a tad disappointed in this particular Okidata. I give it 4 stars for color quality, speed, the duplexing and the fact that when it goes into sleep mode it is silent and doesn't rev back up until it's time to print again.

 

Brother QL-570 Professional Label Printer
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I have this one! I love it!, 7.8.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

This has been a very helpful and very useful product for my business. It is very professional. The labels seem to be weatherproof, because I made soap and soap products, none of the labels run due to the thermal printing. I would definately consider this one!

 

Supplies Guys 124A Premium Quality Compatible CMYK Toner Special works with HP Color LaserJet 1600 / 2600 / 2605 / CM1015 / CM1017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 works just like HP, 7.1.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

I'm getting ready to purchace another round of ink cartridges with suppliesguys. I was very happy with them and the price is unbeatable. Great product!

 

Dell 3000cn / 3100cn Premium Quality Compatible High Capacity Toner Cartridge Full Set Bundle
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good, 5.19.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

good

 

Xerox Phaser 8560 / 8560MFP Premium Quality Compatible Solid Ink Stick Full Set Bundle
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Quality!, 4.23.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

I have printed over 8000 flyers at 80% color, I get the same results every time! save some money!

 

Supplies Guys 641A Premium Quality Compatible CMYK Toner Full Set Bundle works with HP Color LaserJet 4600 / 4610 / 4650
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just received my HP 4600 Toners, 4.22.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

A little early to draw a conclusion, but so far the packaging was professional, upon unwrapping and loading the toner they were packaged and unwrapped and installed just like OEM. Out of the box the worked...and well. When we've printed a while I'll give more feedback, but so far they're better than any other aftermarket toners we've purchsed elseware. Thanks, Jeff S

 

Lexmark C543DN Color Laser Printer (26B0000)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lexmark C543DN Printer, 4.22.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

I have owned this printer for about 4 months now. It is super. Fast, quiet and seems to be dependable. It was easy to set up (am on a network) and I think the quality for the price was a super deal!

 

Pitney Bowes DM300c, DM400c, DM450c Premium Quality Compatible Ink (Replaces Pitney Model 765-9)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 compatible ink, high quality, 4.5.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

I was a little nervous about ordering compatible ink. However I was relived when I didn't encounter a single problem with this cartridge. That is why I'm here ordering again!

 

Pitney Bowes DM200, DM300, DM400 Premium Quality Compatible Ink (Replaces Pitney model 765-0)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Ink, Helpful Staff, 4.5.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

This is my first time buying from here - and it won't be my last. The sales rep was even nice enough to explain the difference between new compatible (which is what you want) and remanufactured compatible. Plus the low costs helped too!

 

Pitney-Bowes DM800, DM900, DM1000 Premium Quality Compatible Ink (Replaces Pitney 766-8)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 high end compatible ink, 4.5.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

These high end compatible cartridges work great in my DM1000. Only wish I would have found this site last year!

 

Okidata C3400n Color LED Printer (62426904)
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 General Office Use, 4.3.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

I use this printer in my office to print customer receipts, for which it does a good job. Occasionally I need to print full size color pictures. If I have to print more than one picture in a row, the toner on the lower edge of the images seems to leave blotches and long filaments of color. When using the manual paper feed door, the paper is not drawn in straight and the images are out of square with the paper edges. Also, this printer can in no way compare to the color print quality of an ink jet printer. I give this printer a Thumbs Up for general office printing and a Thumbs Down for color image printing.

 

Pitney Bowes DM500 / DM550 Premium Quality Compatible Ink (Replaces Pitney Model 621-1)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Expectations met & exceeded, 4.2.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

I gotta say this ink cartridge lived up to its name of "premium quality." If you have a Pitney Bowes printer I'd recommend checking out these compatible inks.

 

Pitney Bowes DM200i, DM300i, DM300L, DM400L, DM400i Premium Quality Compatible Ink (Replaces Pitney Model 765-3)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 a compatible ink replacement for my Pitney Bowes DM200, 4.2.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

someone should have told me the price savings offered by HIGH QUALITY compatible manufacturers such as this cartridge.

 

Pitney Bowes PersonalPost E700 / E707 Premium Quality Compatible Ink (replaces Pitney model 769-0)
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 compatible is the way to go, 4.2.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

I was hesitant to buy a compatible Pitney Bowes ink cartridge. After I heard about the guarantee and learned more about the compatible manufacturer - the risk disappeared! Couldn't be happier to save money without sacrificing quality.

 

Pitney Bowes DM100i, DM200L, P700 Premium Quality Compatible Ink (replaces Pitney Model 793-5) - NuPost Brand P100I
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 highly recommend this site!, 4.2.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

printing costs were adding up until I found this site. Very nice support staff to. I will be back!

 

Pitney Bowes MailStation K700, Mailstation 2 Premium Quality Compatible Ink (replaces Pitney 797-0 / 797-Q / 797-M)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Prompt Shipping, Low Ink Price, Good Quality, 4.2.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

I can say I'm very happy with my Pitney 797 compatilbe ink. The ink cartridges came on time and there were no hidden costs! Oh did I mention the low prices? This is a great deal!

 

Epson Stylus Photo R260 / R280 / R380 / RX580 / RX595 / RX680 Claria Hi-Definition Ink Multipack (Smudge Scratch Fade & Water Resistant)
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 5 pak color only-no black, 4.1.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

The price is compatible with the Epson Store. Just make sure you get a separate black cartridge. // Supply Guys would be offering a better deal if... they would sell the 1.6 fill cartridges instead of the regular fill cartridges.

 

HP 11 (C4810A) Printhead, Black
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good printer, 3.19.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

Good printer

 

Canon Brand Tri-Color High Yield Ink Cartridge (CL-211XL)
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 high yield is the way to go, 3.15.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

I've been purchasing high-yield ink cartridges for a few months now and love how long these cartridges last. Side note - I bought a refill kit last month...bad idea. I'm sticking with the new ink cartridges for my Pixma printer.

 

Canon Brand Black High Yield Ink Cartridge (PG-210XL)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 pleasantly surprised!, 3.15.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

I took a chance and ordered the high yield black ink cartridge last month. I doubted that I would notice a difference in how many prints I really could get - so I kept track! Surprise, Surprise - the estimated page yield was pretty accurate. So I saved money in the long-run...guess whose buying high-yield from now on?

 

Genuine Okidata B2200 / B2400 Toner Cartridge
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 this site saves me money!, 3.15.2010
Reviewer: Mike D. (Tuscon, AZ)

I don't normally take the time to do this - but just wanted to let everyone know that I've had great luck purchasing my B2200 toners from the supplies guys. The print quality is wonderful and I've been saving a great deal of money by shopping here!

 

Canon Compatible 104 Toner Cartridge (FX-9) - BLACK
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great quality, excellent price!, 3.8.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

Had no issues with the Canon 104 compatible cartridge and the quality was up to par with the OEM. At nearly half the cost of the OEM, this is a deal that shouldn't be passed up.

 

Okidata C5100 / C5150 / C5200 / C5300 / C5400 / C5510 Premium Quality Compatible High Capacity Toner Cartridge Full Set Bundle
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Super!, 1.5.2010
Reviewer: guest (, )

We have 2 Oki c5400 and the toner work nice! Clean, clear great quality prints! I Highly recommend!

 

Canon Brand Black Standard Yield Ink Cartridge (PG-210)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the savings have been amazing!, 12.31.2009
Reviewer: Lucas Frasier (Omaha, NE)

I'm all about value. If I can save a buck, I'm going to and the SuppliesGuys never disappoint. They always have the best customer service, fast shipping & the lowest prices.

 

HP Laserjet P1505 Printer (CB412A)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 P1505, 12.17.2009
Reviewer: Ryan Kimberlin (Sullivan, MO)

This printer is awesome, fast, and cheap

 

Canon Brand PGI-220 Pigment BLACK Ink Tank - Single
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Make the jump to Pigmented black ink!, 12.17.2009
Reviewer: guest (, )

Our office just made the jump to pigmented black ink and the difference has been amazing! The price difference was nothing, and the quality is un-comparable! We strongly recommend!

 

Canon Brand PGI-220 Pigment BLACK Ink Tanks - 3-pk
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Buy in bulk & save money!, 12.17.2009
Reviewer: guest (, )

We save our money and time by purchasing in bulk! If you are like us and use a high volume of ink, we recommend planning ahead and buying ink in bulk. Thanks Guys!

 

Canon Brand CLI-221 4-Color Pack CYAN / MAGENTA / YELLOW / BLACK Ink Tanks
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 We save money buying our ink in Packs!, 12.17.2009
Reviewer: guest (, )

Ink Packs, what a great idea! Even though we hardly ever go through all of our ink cartridges at the same time, it makes so much more sense to buy the packs over the individual cartridges. It saves us money and time!

 

Dell 1320c Premium Quality Compatible High Capacity Toner Cartridge - Cyan
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 These compatibles can't be beat!, 12.14.2009
Reviewer: guest (, )

We love buying compatible toner for our Dell 1320c laser printer. We save money and the print quality doesn't suffer!

 

Dell 1320c Premium Quality Compatible High Capacity Toner Cartridge Full Set Bundle
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bundles save us money without costing us quality, 12.14.2009
Reviewer: guest (, )

Being in the real estate business, means that the noise of the printer is all to familiar. However our office goes through a high volume of toner and buying compatible Dell 1320c toner in bundles helps us save money without losing the quality we need. I highly recommend the Supplies Guys for their excellent deals on compatible Dell toner and their great customer service!

 

Dell 1320c Premium Quality Compatible High Capacity Toner Cartridge - Yellow
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 the savings has been amazing!, 12.14.2009
Reviewer: guest (, )

Before we stumbled onto the Supplies Guys, with shipping we were paying over $30 for individual toner cartridges for our Dell. Now we are saving close to $10 on every order, which adds up over time - Thanks Guys!

 

Dell 1320c Premium Quality Compatible High Capacity Toner Cartridge - Black
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Won't find a better deal on Dell 1320 Toner, 12.14.2009
Reviewer: guest (, )

I have been searching the internet for the lowest price on Dell 1320c toner, and I couldn't of been more delighted to have found this site. I had never ordered from them before, but the customer service was great & ordering was easy. I highly recommend!

 

Canon PIXMA iP3600 Photo Printer (2868B002)
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Product, 8.27.2009
Reviewer: guest (, )

The Canon PIXMA iP3600 is by far one of the better products on the market! Recommended it to any individual consumer who needs a day to day photo printer.

 

Premium Quality Compatible Toner Cartridge One Time Special for Samsung CLP-300 / CLP 300N / CLX-3160FN / CLX-3160N
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Ink ok so far,, 5.5.2009
Reviewer: guest (, )

I bought these a few months ago and just now had to replace my 3 color toners. The toner "cartridges" are VERY hard to get to connect right. See with my model I have to turn the unit off, remove the old "cartridge", install the new one and then restart it - its taken me about 3-4 tries PER "cartridge" to get it to connect right. I litterally have to SHOVE it into the printer to get the chip to read it and understand its a new cartridge installed. Once in correctly tho they work fine. I've bought off brand ink before from another supplier that went out of business and had no trouble whatsoever with their "cartridges", it seems these are a very tight fit, so tight they won't slide in just right but have to be shoved the last little bit to get the chip to read. So if you can put up with installation being a bit of a hassle I suppose you can't beat the price - 4 cartriges for a little more than 1 of the genuine Samsung brand. So far nothing at all wrong with the ink itself, in fact I kind of like that these "cartridges" are "see-through" and I can see how much ink is left, the other brands I've bought (Samsung and off brand) were both grey in color so no telling how much ink was in there/left.

 

Okidata C5500 / C5650 / C5800 Compatible High Capacity Magenta Toner Cartridge
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great...when it works...., 4.7.2009
Reviewer: guest (, )

Mixed feelings about my Okidata C5500 printer. This machine does everything I need it to in the line of printing - it handles thicker paper well - something my HP machine tended to choke on. I'm satisfied with both quality and speed. But...after paying $602 for a printer - which for me is a chunk of change - I expected at least 2 years worth of headache-free use. What I got instead was a printer I put into service in January and by July Oki's Tech Support determined that a problem I was experiencing at the time warranted either a Technician call or a new unit. I chose the new unit and was impressed with them for that. Until I installed the new printer and the drum lives showed up at only 19%. I called tech support with that concern and Dan (didn't get a last name...foolish me....) said "don't worry about that - that's just a default setting on replacement machines. The printer will run forever on 0%" But it didn't. When a subsequent problem showed I needed to replace the drums and I reminded them of what Dan told me, nobody knew Dan and they didn't have recorded conversations in storage that far back. "And by the way," they asked, "did you print MenuMaps on a regular basis to prove that your original unit showed a higher drum life than the replacement unit?" I didn't know that was necessary. (Good tip for you guys if you're not already printing out your MenuMaps on at least a monthly basis and keeping them for your records). I bit the bullet and purchased new drums. In March it suddenly stopped working - now it's something with the power board. They can fix it for $350 or I can just purchase a new machine. Come on now...am I being unrealistic or does it seem wrong that in 15 months two printers have died, I've spent close to $800 between printer and repairs, and I'm still printer-less. In today's economy I expect more for my money - especially in customer service. I'm not feeling the love.

 

Okidata C5100 / C5150 / C5200 / C5300 / C5400 / C5510 Premium Quality Compatible High Capacity Toner Cartridge Full Set Bundle
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Print c5200, 2.27.2009
Reviewer: Guy Speers (Telford, PA)

I have use 4 set of the value bundles so for. I have had no problems with the quality of the print from the toner. The only issue I have is I do not use the black toner as fast as the color toner. I have two extra black toners.

 

Xerox Phaser 8550 / 8560 / 8560MFP Premium Quality Compatible Extended Capacity Maintenance Kit
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Xerox Phaser 8550 / 8560 / 8560MPF Compatible Extended Capacity Maintenance Kit, 2.14.2009
Reviewer: MICHAEL SULTZER (HOLLYWOOD, FL)

I received the 8560 compatible maintenance kit on time and installed per directions.The directions are great and the kit works perfectly as described.This is my third order so far and I am very pleased.

 

Case Logic 15.4 Full-Size Lightweight Laptop Case (KLC-15F)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great bag, 1.21.2009
Reviewer: guest (, )

The fabric of this bag is just stiff enough to make it seem like hard-sided case, yet deceptively light. I love it so much, I bought another!

 

Xerox Phaser 8560/DT Color Solid Ink Printer
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great for bulk printing, 10.19.2008
Reviewer: guest (, )

I owned a unit for more than 4 months now and I am very happy with it. Our office averages 35,000 printouts per month and never had a technical problem with this printer.

 

DYMO LabelWriter Twin Turbo Label Printer (69115)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Twin Turbo is the BEST!!, 10.16.2008
Reviewer: Heather (, )

My office does a lot of address labels and when I found out Dymo prints postage stamps too, I was impressed. When I saw I can print labels and stamps at once, I was sold! This printer saves us many trips to the post office. It also saves us tons of time by printing out both kinds of labels. We never have to switch from one roll to another. Amazing!! I buy all of the toner for our office from Supplies Guys and was so excited to see that they carried this Dymo Twin Turbo when I was searching for a label printer.

 

Brother MFC-9840CDW Color Laser Multi-Function Printer Center with Wireless Networking
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Overall great experience!, 10.16.2008
Reviewer: Roger B. (, )

I recently purchased this Brother MFC-9840 multi-function printer from the Supplies Guys site. I wasn't sure what I wanted, so I called customer service and had a very helpful young lady help me choose this Brother MFC-9480 printer. It is my first multi-function printer and I don't know how I ever lived without it! First, the printer arrived quickly and neatly. Then, it was so easy to set up and prints great colors. It prints out quite quickly, too. Overall great experience - helpful customer service, quick delivery and great product. Thanks!

 

Samsung CLP-300/300N/CLX-3160FN Compatible CYAN Toner Cartridge
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cost Effective AND Works Great, 9.24.2008
Reviewer: guest (, )

I took a chance on the compatible Toner cartridges and there have been absolutely no problems. Product was delivered quickly too.

 

Brother HL-5250DN Network Laser Printer with Duplex
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfection in a Printer!, 9.11.2008
Reviewer: guest (, )

With all of the awesome features offered on the Brother HL-5250DN, I don't think I'll ever buy a different printer again! The built-in duplexer AND built-in networking are so easy to install and convenient to use. Documents print out extremely fast and the quality is excellent. It is amazing that Brother nailed all of these features. Absolutely perfect!

 

Samsung ML-2510 Compact Laser Printer
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Ideal Printer, 9.11.2008
Reviewer: guest (, )

The Samsung ML-2510 Laser Printer has been perfect for me. Because I do a lot of black and white printing within my small business, this printer is the best pick all around. The size is compact, the price is in expensive, the prints are great and the toner replacement is not nearly as expensive as it is for other printers. I use compatible cartridges so I'm saving even more money! The Samsung ML2510 has been so perfect for my business, I might consider one for home use as well.

 

Xerox Phaser 6180/N Color Laser Printer
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Printer--Great Features, 9.11.2008
Reviewer: Jenny (, Oklahoma)

So far, the Xerox Phaser 6180N has been very good to me. The images on the color laser are MUCH better than I expected them to be. I can't believe how detailed and intense the color is. The only problem I have is that the printer is a bit slow, so I'm looking into adding memory to it. With the low cost of the printer though for the Xerox name and quality, that is fine with me. Definitely a great printer with great features.

 

Brother HL-4040CN Network-Ready Color Laser Printer
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Color Printer!, 9.11.2008
Reviewer: Barbara (, )

Working in a school, we print out TONS of handouts. Never before the Brother HL4040CN were we able to print them in color! At first, we tried an inkjet but the kids would have been graduating high school by the time we finished printing their kindergarten alphabet. This printer is a little heavy, but as long as you have the space, I would recommend this printer. The quality is good and the speed is unbeatable. Affordable, too!

 

HP Color LaserJet CM1312nfi Multifunction Printer (CC431A)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Multifunction is the way to go, 9.11.2008
Reviewer: Robert (, )

Before buying the HP Color Laserjet CM1312nfi, multifunction printers made me nervous! I was worried that I would not get the same quality as having each individual printer, scanner, copier and fax machine. Finally, I decided to bite the bullet and bought this HP. For only $380 I couldn't go wrong! And it arrived within a week! This purchase has been such a pleasant experience and I plan on buying all of my supplies here as well because of great prices and great service.

 

HP LaserJet P1006 Printer (CB411A)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No complaints!, 9.11.2008
Reviewer: guest (, )

When I first purchased this printer, I was using it with Windows XP. In switching to Vista, the HP Laserjet P1006 easily made the switch with me. The printer is compact and the price is fantastic. If black & white docs are all you need, I recommend this affordable printer to anyone.

 

HP LaserJet P4515n Printer (CB514A)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fastest printer EVER!, 9.11.2008
Reviewer: guest (, )

I am so happy with my printer that I purchased from you. The HP P4515n is the FASTEST printer I've ever experienced. My office has a heavy volume of text documents, but this printer gets the job done so quickly it seems like we don't print at all! Installation was also very easy and setting up my employees on a network was no problem.

 

Lexmark T644n Monochrome Laser Printer (20G0350)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Speed Demon!, 9.10.2008
Reviewer: guest (, )

I am amazed at how fast the Lexmark T644n Laser Printer really is. At first, I thought about buying a Color Laser just to have it but instead went this Lexmark Monochrome because my office prints mainly text docs. Anyway, the description states 50 ppm and I do believe its pretty near close that number. Not only is this printer fast, but the quality is equally excellent!

 

HP Color LaserJet 3600n Printer (Q5987A)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Totally Impressed with the HP Color LaserJet 3600n, 9.10.2008
Reviewer: guest (, )

I am absolutely impressed with the HP LaserJet 3600n. In research before my purchase, I thought my investment would prove to be in toner, as the printer is wonderfully priced. However, this HP holds a larger capacity of toner than the last printer I used. What a difference! If you need color prints, but not top quality, like photos, invest in this laser ASAP.

 

HP Color LaserJet 4700n Printer (Q7492A)
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Everyone's happy, 9.10.2008
Reviewer: guest (, )

This printer (HP Color LaserJet 4700n) is perfect for our office. We no longer have to wait about documents getting lost because of no memory in the printer. Very fast and very quiet. Entire office is happy with purchase!

 

HP Color LaserJet CP1518ni Printer (CC378A)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Don't pass up! Great price great printer, 9.10.2008
Reviewer: guest (, )

I recently purchased this HP Color LaserJet CP1518ni printer for my home office. At first, I thought such a low price for a quality name brand was too good to be true. So far, I have NOT been proven wrong. As promised, the color on the HP has almost been exactly what is on my computer screen. The only complaint I have is that the print speed is not quite as fast as they claim it to be, but that is something I can definitely deal with! I would definitely recommend this printer to others.

 

Xerox Phaser 7700 Premium Quality Compatible Toner Cartridge Full Set Bundle
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great colors and a great price, 7.4.2008
Reviewer: guest (, )

This toner is 100% compatible with my Xerox 7700. No problems with installing or using this ink. Highly recommend it to all 7700 users.

 

Genuine Ricoh Aficio CL3500 Photoconductor Drum - Black
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Ricoh Aficio 3500, 6.12.2008
Reviewer: Gail Stathers (Yorktown,, VA)

I basically have been very pleased with The SuppliesGuys and the products. My concern may be with the printer in general. At 23,587 copies and nine months of use, I am now on my third black photoconductor drum. Ricoh tech support says that this is within range even though the photoconductor drum is rated for 15,000 copies. Is the drum inferior or the printer?

 

Xerox Phaser 8400 Premium Quality Compatible Solid Ink Stick Special
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Good Enough, 5.27.2008
Reviewer: guest (, )

I was thoroughly satisfied with the quality of all the colors except for the yellow, which seemed to lean very heavily to the more golden brown tones than the rich yellow of the original Xerox brand.

 

Okidata C5500 / C5600 / C5800 Premium Quality Compatible High Capacity Toner Cartridge Full Set Bundle
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT PRICE and VALUE, 4.23.2008
Reviewer: guest (, )

This was my first order from the SuppliesGuys. Each toner in the bundle worked perfectly in my printer. I'll definitely order it again and I'll be ordering more supplies from the SuppliesGuys. Linda Fitzgerald - CEO Training Unplugged

 

Genuine Xerox Phaser 7700 Toner Cartridge
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Price doubled....No Fault of Supply Guys, 4.15.2008
Reviewer: guest (, )

I hope that Supplies Guys are working on offering a printer Cartridge for the 7700 DN. The price doubled....It's insane.

 

Okidata C3200 / C3100 Premium Quality Compatible Toner Cartridge Full Set Bundle
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 C3200 Toner, 2.26.2008
Reviewer: guest (, )

I've purchased many of OEM toner from the local office supply store. This product is just as good at a far better price. It's a no brainer. David, Bucks County, PA

 

Xerox Phaser 8500 / 8550 Premium Quality Compatible Solid Ink Stick Full Set Bundle
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 12.4.2007
Reviewer: guest (, )

The yellow ink doesn't look the same as the Xerox brand out of the box, however, once on paper you can't tell the difference. Great quality ink that out performs the Xerox brand, and is much cheaper. I also noticed lest waste in the collector compared to the Xerox brand.

 

Supplies Guys 91A Premium Quality Compatible Black Toner Cartridge works with HP LaserJet IIISi / 4Si
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 4SI Compatible Toner, 10.10.2007
Reviewer: Bonnie Murphy (Orlando, FL)

I ordered HP 92291A compatible toner for my 4SI printer from another vendor and had streaks in my prints. I switched to SuppliesGuys compatibles and the quality and service is 100% better!

 

Supplies Guys 98X Premium Quality Compatible High Yield Black Toner Cartridge works with HP LaserJet 4 / 4 Plus / 4M / 5 / 5M / 5N / 6
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Going Broke Buying OEM 92298X Toner, 10.5.2007
Reviewer: Sally R. (New York, NY)

I go through about 2 92298X toner cartridges per month and I could no longer afford shopping at HP.com. I found the Supplies Guys and now I can buy 2 compatible cartridges for the price I was paying for 1 before. They offer both the oem and compatible cartridges but I just can't keep paying the high HP prices.

 

Supplies Guys 98A Premium Quality Compatible Black Toner Cartridge works with HP LaserJet 4 / 4M, 4 / 4M Plus / 5 / 5M / 5N
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Supplies Guys are great for my small business, 9.20.2007
Reviewer: Brent McDaniel (Atlanta, GA)

"As a small business owner, I don't have tons of time to shop around to find the best deal on the ink and toner for my office printers. I found the supplies guys about a year ago and have been completely satisfied with the ink and toner I have purchased from them. My latest purchase for my HP Laserjet 5Se printer arrived on time and works perfectly. Thanks again "

 

Supplies Guys 74A Premium Quality Compatible Black Toner Cartridge works with HP LaserJet 4L / 4ML / 4MP / 4P
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HP-74A Compatible Toner Cartridge Replaces Hewlett Packard Part #92274A, 9.12.2007
Reviewer: Sammy Paulis (Westerville, OH)

"We ran out of toner for our Laserjet 4L on Tuesday. I purchase all my Xerox supplies from The Supplies Guys so I decided to try their HP product out. I chose expedited shipping, recevied the toner on Wednesday and was back printing with no problems. Would recommend."

 

Supplies Guys 12A Premium Quality Compatible Black Toner Cartridge works with HP LaserJet 1012 / 1018 / 1020 / 1022 / 3015 / 3020 / 3030 / 3050 / 3052 / 3055 AIO / M1319f MFP
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Q2612a Toner Cartridge Review, 8.12.2007
Reviewer: Jennifer (Newark, NJ)

No complaints. I found the SuppliesGuys online and decided to try them out. Their pricing is signigicantly cheaper than the other site I used to use and the quality and service is better too. Thanks

 

Supplies Guys 640A Premium Quality Compatible Black Toner Cartridge works with HP Color LaserJet 4500 / 4550
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Black toner for my HP LJ 4500, 8.4.2007
Reviewer: Gregg Cantmore (Houston, TX)

"I was tired of paying close to $100 from HP direct for their toner. I purchased the C4191A compatible toner from The Supplies Guys and it arrived just when I needed it. I can't even tell the difference from the HP toner. Great Deal, thanks."

 

HP 75A Premium Quality Compatible LaserJet IIP / IIP+ / IIIP Toner Cartridge
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 HP Laserjet IIP Toner, 7.25.2007
Reviewer: Joan Anderson (Jacksonville, FL)

"I use compatible ink and toner for all my printers, and I have never had problems with the HP toner that I buy from The Supplies Guys."

 

Supplies Guys 95A Premium Quality Compatible Black Toner Cartridge works with HP LaserJet II / IID / III / IIID
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Great Quality and Service, 7.12.2007
Reviewer: Tom (Columbus, OH)

"Great quality toner. I ordered the wrong model and The Supplies Guys accepted my return and shipped the correct toner to me the next day. Great Deal, thanks."

 

Okidata C5100, C5150, C5200, C5300, C5400, C5510 Premium Quality Compatible High-Capacity Toner Cartridge - Black
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No Complants, 7.6.2007
Reviewer: guest (, )

Got mine couple of weeks ago. I have had not problems with the cartridge.

 

Supplies Guys 00A Premium Quality Compatible Black Toner Cartridge works with HP LaserJet 4M / 4V
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 This C3900A compatible works the same as the OEM version, 7.5.2007
Reviewer: Stephen Davis (Lansing, MI)

"I ordered the compatible version of HP C3900A toner from The Supplies Guys. Other than saving about $50, no differences from when I order direct from HP. I have been using it for about 3 weeks and it looks, sounds, and prints the same as my old cartridges."

 

Supplies Guys 15X Premium Quality Compatible High Yield Black Toner Cartridge works with HP LaserJet 1200 / 1220 / 3300 / 3380
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Compatible toner for HP Laser 3300 Printer (C7115x), 6.16.2007
Reviewer: Jessica P (Lexington, KY)

I ordered the C7115X toner from the supplies guys and I saved about $50 compared to what they charge on the HP site. I am impressed so far with the quality. Neither myself or my customers can tell the difference. I will definitely buy again.

 

Okidata C5100, C5150, C5200, C5300, C5400, C5510 Compatible Value Bundle (1 ea. Hi-Cap CMYK)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very relieved!, 5.6.2007
Reviewer: guest (, )

I own a dog boutique and t-shirt shop. We make our own transfer. The system I use REQUIRES Okidata toner. But it was so expensive. I call and was assured the toner was the same quality. Guess what, IT WAS. I'm one happy lady. Thanks SuppliesGuys

 

Xerox Phaser 8560 / 8560MFP Premium Quality Compatible Solid Ink Sticks - Cyan 4 Pack
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 First Time Customer of The Supplies Guys, 4.20.2007
Reviewer: Brett Gordon (New York, NY)

I just purchased the Phaser 8560 printer last month. I received my first set of ink direct from Xerox. I went back to order more and was astounded by the prices they are charging. I found this 4 pack of cyan ink at The Supplies Guys as a very affordable alternative. I can't even notice a difference in quality. Highly recommend this product.

 

Xerox Phaser 8500 / 8550 Premium Quality Compatible Solid Ink Sticks - Black 7 Pack
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Extra Ink and Cheaper Price, 4.17.2007
Reviewer: Jackson (Lexington, KY)

Cheaper than Xerox ink…And I get one more stick compared to ordering from other vendors. I can't complain! Thanks

 

Xerox Phaser 8500 / 8550 Premium Quality Compatible Solid Ink Sticks - Cyan 4 Pack
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cyan Ink for Phaser 8500, 4.16.2007
Reviewer: Sam Duncan (Decatur, GA)

Great product. I ordered the wrong color and was able to return it for the cyan ink. No charge. Thanks!

 

Xerox Phaser 8500 / 8550 Premium Quality Compatible Solid Ink Sticks - Black 4 Pack
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Tried Other Phaser 8500 Compatibles, 4.15.2007
Reviewer: Alfred B. (Houston, TX)

I have tried many compatibles for the Xerox 8550 in our office. This ink is definitely among the top 2 that I tried. Definitely the best price.

 

Xerox Phaser 8200 Premium Quality Compatible Solid Ink Stick Full Set Bundle
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tried Out Compatible Ink for the Phaser 8200, 4.14.2007
Reviewer: Mary (Indianapolis, IN)

"I'll admit I was skeptical at purchasing compatible ink for my Phaser 8200 printer. I tried out the full set from The Supplies Guys a couple of months ago. I was very pleased with my purchase including overall savings, timely shipping, and GREAT customer service. I have purchased this full set of ink 2 more times and I will keep coming back! Keep up the great work...And thanks for the FREE Starbucks card too!"

 

Xerox Phaser 8560 / 8560MFP Premium Quality Compatible Solid Ink Stick Full Set Bundle
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Phaser 8560 Ink Review, 4.12.2007
Reviewer: James Tasky (San Diego, CA)

"Great deal, great savings. I was impressed by the quality of this compatible brand. Quick shipping too! And thanks for the candy with my order."

 

Pitney Bowes PostPerfect B700 Premium Quality Compatible Thermal Ribbon 2-pack (Replaces Pitney Model 767-1)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quality Pitney Bowes Cartridge, 4.10.2007
Reviewer: Judy Mathis (Portland, OR)

"Prompt shipping, great product. This is the best price for one of the better quality Pitney Bowes 767-1 cartridge that I have found online."

 

Okidata C5100, C5150, C5200, C5300, C5400, C5510 Compatible Value Bundle (1 ea. Hi-Cap CMYK)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Happy!, 4.10.2007
Reviewer: Mike Ross (Erie, PA)

"I couldn't find a better price on what you get from The Supplies Guys. On top of the Okidata C5200 toner that I received, they have great customer service people that ALWAYS answer the phone. I am a very happy customer and will be back soon. "

 

Xerox Phaser 6200 Premium Quality Compatible High Capacity Toner Cartridge - Cyan
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Xerox Phaser 6200 Compatible High Capacity Cyan Toner, 4.10.2007
Reviewer: Jeff Rioska (Naples, FL)

"First time trying high capacity toner for my Phaser 6200. I will definitely buy again. It lasted about twice as long as my normal toner and it's a better value. Aside from the shipping charges, I was very satisfied with my order."

 

Xerox Phaser 6200 Premium Quality Compatible Toner Value Bundle - CMYK
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Phaser 6200 Toner Review :), 4.10.2007
Reviewer: Jenny Basey (Myrtle Beach, SC)

Great deal! I was also impressed by the quality of the Phaser 6200 toner compared to the OEM toner that I normally buy. I saved about 50% of what I normally pay. I will keep coming back to The Supplies Guys. Thanks again!

 

Xerox Phaser 340 / 350 / 360 Premium Quality Compatible Ink Sticks - Cyan 5 Pack & 2 Black
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Phaser 340 Ink Cyan & Black, 4.10.2007
Reviewer: Ronny Brown (Houston, TX)

I recently purchased this ink for my Phaser 340 printer. I received 2 more ink sticks than I used to when ordering from a competiting website and it was $20 cheaper. A+ quality. I can't even tell a difference from when I used OEM ink. Thanks!

 

Xerox Phaser 6200 Premium Quality Compatible High Capacity Toner Cartridge - Magenta
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Review for Xerox Phaser 6200 Magenta Toner, 4.8.2007
Reviewer: Rodney Mills (Cleveland, OH)

I have been using this compatible toner for my Phaser 6200 printer for the past 6 months. I haven't had any problems with it since switching from OEM toner. I am saving about 40% from what I used to pay. I will continue to buy the Media Sciences compatible toner from The Supplies Guys. I also purchased the full set Phaser 6200 Toner Special and it is even a better deal! Thanks

 

Konica Minolta magicolor 3300 Premium Quality Compatible High Capacity Toner Cartridge New Customer Special
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Always Bought OEM Toner Before Trying This..., 3.26.2007
Reviewer: (, )

I bought this compatible toner for my Magicolor 3300 color printer and was skeptical at first because I had always purchased OEM toner in the past. I received my toner which was brand new still in wrapping. I have used this toner for about 3 weeks now and it works just as good as the Konica toner that I always bought -- and this is at a fraction of the price. I would definitely recommend this toner if you have a Magicolor 3300 printer.

 

Xerox Phaser 750 / 740 Main Charge Grid
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Phaser 750 Charge Grid, 3.26.2007
Reviewer: (, )

I placed the order for the Phaser 750 Charge Grid and needed it by the next day. I upgraded my shipping to Next Day Air and The Supplies Guys got me the product exactly when I needed it. I was able to replace it and got my Phaser 750 up and running again! Many Thanks!

 

Xerox Phaser 8500 / 8550 Premium Quality Compatible Solid Ink Sticks - Cyan 4 Pack
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Would buy again, 1.4.2007
Reviewer: Tom Slage (Portland, ME)

I'm in a small business, and I can say that I appreciate the savings the Supplies Guys give me on my toner! The toner I got from them for my office's Phaser 8550 is just as good as the OEM stuff the printer came with; I wouldn't use anyone else's product. Great product, great value. Thanks! Tom from Portland, ME

 

Xerox Phaser 8500 / 8550 Premium Quality Compatible Solid Ink Sticks - Cyan 4 Pack
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Better than OEM, 12.20.2006
Reviewer: Tim Martin (Worthington, OH)

I received the Phaser 8550 / 8500 Ink 4 Pack of Cyan and wasn't to sure about getting a "compatible" product. Boy was I wrong. The ink arrived super fast and works just as good (if not better) than the Xerox ink that I had purchased previously. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!

 

Xerox Phaser 8500 / 8550 Premium Quality Compatible Solid Ink Sticks - Cyan 4 Pack
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This stuff is awesome!, 12.20.2006
Reviewer: Noah Gresham (Montclair, NJ)

Unbelievable price! Best I've found on the web.

 

Dell 3000cn / 3100cn Compatible High Capacity Toner Cartridge - BLACK
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Pretty good deal for Dell toner, 12.19.2006
Reviewer: Noah Gresham (Montclair, NJ)

Glad I found the Supplies Guys. They really know their stuff. Can't wait to see if this toner performs as good as Dell toner.

 

Calendar Sale
Top Notch Customer Service
GSA / DOD
Evolve Recycling Program